Daily horoscope for Friday, May 22, 2020

Avoid shopping and important decisions from 4 AM to 10 AM EDT today (1 AM to 7 AM PDT). After that, the Moon moves from Taurus into Gemini. The New Moon in Gemini occurs at 1:39 PM EDT (10:39 AM PDT). This is an excellent day to make long-range plans for the future. You might consult someone older, wiser or more experienced for their advice, especially about plans that relate to future education or future travel – or both.

Link: Daily horoscope for Friday, May 22, 2020
via nationalpost.com

This function has been disabled for Astrology | Tarot | Numerology | Reiki | Crystals.

%d bloggers like this: